Polly Silk
OPuS Chair / Rights Manager, Oxford University Press
LinkedIn page
Anthony Watkinson
Lecturer and Consultant
LinkedIn page
Mike Gibbons
OPuS Membership Officer / Rights Executive, Taylor and Francis
LinkedIn page
Jason Mitchell
Acquisitions Editor, Elsevier
LinkedIn page
Rupert Jones-Parry
Beverley Tarquini
Senior Lecturer in Publishing, Oxford International Centre for Publishing, Oxford Brookes University
LinkedIn page
Dr. Jane Potter
Reader, School of Arts, Oxford Brookes University
Leander Reeves
Field Chair and Senior Lecturer in Publishing Media, Oxford Brookes University
LinkedIn page
Kerys Martin
Society Acquisitions Coordinator, Wiley-Blackwell
James Harrison
Self-publishing Provider
LinkedIn page
John Hudson
Head of Publishing, Historic England
LinkedIn page
Helen Newsome
OPuS Secretary


Are you interested in getting involved? Get in touch with us about joining the committee here.